Pro Version:
- In the contact notes removing (limits of abbreviation)
- Specializing
- Flag adding
Refund
You hold a refund right for 48 hours after purchase. Please request refund in this time period in case of experiencing a problem after using the application or you give up on purchasing.
Permissions
The permissions gained within the application will not be shared outside the application and permissions will be only used by you.
Contacts: Your contact list will be used for filtering the incoming / outgoing calls in the application:
Phone: It will be used for matching the incoming / outgoing calls with the phone numbers.