Hide your private pictures, videos & notes in a secret album with PIN passcode.You can secure your secrecy and precious memories for yourself.
Use built-in camera to take pictures in the secret photo app or move existing images from Camera Roll into your secret photo locker. Your friends and family will only see what's left in public photo gallery, not in your private photo vault.
Using the notebook function, you can write any information and hide it in this application. Such as password, contact information, website, etc.
Use Secret Photo Vault for these purposes:
- Preserve great and precious photos gallery and albums
- Store your private contact information
- Store all your passwords and never forget them
- Wonderful UI
- A secure and easy-to-create PIN
- Create secret photo albums and store your images library
- Save your secret videos, photos, albums into private vault
- Store passwords & notes
To ensure your utmost security, Secret Photo Vault does not keep your photos or data on any kind of server. It uses the internal storage of your device only. If you delete the app, your photos & data saved in the app will also be deleted. So make sure to export your photos, videos from the app to your device's photos gallery if you need to delete the app for any reason!
Subscribe to take advantage of the features described above.
• Subscription length: weekly, monthly, yearly
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
• Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.
User terms: https://docs.qq.com/doc/DTGhkWndkb1FWZFJS?pub=1&dver=2.1.0
Privacy agreement: https://docs.qq.com/doc/DTE9UY3B5QkF2VU1C?pub=1&dver=2.1.0