The definitive version of the family medication management app!
No need for cumbersome settings!
Simple and easy to use family medication management app.
I want to manage your family's medication information.
I want to prevent family members from forgetting to take their medication.
I want to manage medication schedule with flexible reminders.
I want to keep track of expenses for my family.
I want to attach a lot of pictures for my records.
I want to keep track of my medications and small notes.
I want to start using it for free.
I want to share my family's health condition with the doctor when I visit the hospital for treatment.
Main features of this app
You can register multiple family members.
You can register detailed information about your family members' medications.
You can flexibly set reminders for each family member's medication.
You can check the monthly medication record in a chart.
You can record expense categories, amounts, and notes.
You can check your spending balance on the chart.
You can customize your calendar by adding your favorite icons and background color.
Data backup function.
You can transfer your data even when you change your phone model.
Many images can be attached (e.g. receipts for purchased medicines, photos of symptoms to share with your doctor).
You can use a screen lock to protect your privacy (passcode lock and biometric authentication are supported).
Price per month
You can download your data in CSV file format.
When you sign in to the app with the same user ID, additional features are available exclusively for monthly charged users on all platforms.
About Paid Plans
Restoration when changing models
When you change your device, you can restore the previously purchased paid version for free. (Go to Settings=>Paid Version) Please make sure you are logged into AppStore on your iPhone/iPad device with the same AppleID as when you purchased.
Checking and canceling paid plans
You can restore your purchases when you changed your iOS devices or reinstalled the app from [Restore Purchases] in the Settings -> Upgrade. Please note that you need to login to your settings in the iOS -> AppStore with the same Apple ID you used before.
About auto-renewal billing
Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase.
The subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your App Store account settings after purchase.
Notes on paid plans
Those who have paid in-app purchases cannot cancel by any method other than those listed above.
Cancellation of the current month's subscription will not be accepted.